fashion is no new thing…

February 24, 2009 at 7:22 am 2 comments

I never knew her, but my great grandmother was quite a wonder. So classic and just beautiful.

12

34

5

If I ever were to design clothing, I would design it after her. Wonderful.

Entry filed under: fashion, life.

Mercedes-Benz NY Fashion Week–my favorites a table reborn

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kim Hardin  |  February 25, 2009 at 1:33 am

    Great photos of your Great Grandmother. I love her outfit where she is wearing her pant suit. Classy lady.

    I love your blog, I book marked it so I can check it all the time

  • 2. A few more vintage family photos « viva.le.mani.  |  March 27, 2009 at 7:11 am

    […] March 27, 2009 Here are some more beautiful pictures of my family. More are posted here. […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


